Contest: Ring-maker Entries

SauronThe number of outstanding entries for the Become a Ring-maker contest has been overwhelming. I want to extend a special thanks to everyone who submitted a card. Ian and I truly have our work cut out for us in trying to each choose our favorites. For those interested in seeing all of the entries, I invite you to head on over to Tales from the Cards.

Like Ian, I am going to spend the next couple of days going through all of the submissions so that I can find the brightest jewel among them. With a few days off from troll-slaying, I might even have some time to build a deck with all of the great cards that have been released recently. I will announce my winner later in the week. Until then, be safe, and beware of gifts from suspicious Ainur.

This entry was posted in Community, Contest and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

